Back to Top

Events

👉 You can vote now!! [Please see the link below]

 Please see this link for all of your Butler County Voting Needs

http://https//elections.bcohio.gov/

 

Victory Party for Volunteers and Supporters - Check back soon!

 

Ohioans can request an absentee ballot now, however it is unknown when they will be mailed to you.  Everything is up in the air as to when our election will take place.  The legislature will meet next week Tuesday March 26th through March 28th. It is unknown what the exact outcome will be.  Hang tight!
All votes already submitted by mail or in-person will count.

**Only those registered to vote by the primary deadline of February 18th are eligible to vote.**

https://elections.bcohio.us/Voter_Registration_Data/11-a%20Absentee%20Ballot%20Application%20with%20flyer.pdf

 

Jennifer will be speaking at the Butler County Republican Women's Club January 13th at 7pm.  This event is welcome to all conservatives whether you are a member or a non member.  We hope you might want to join our group of amazing ladies! There will be a buffet served. 

Address: Story Point, 7129 Gilmore Rd. Fairfield Township, OH

 

Rotary Breakfast Meeting: Jennifer will speak on Military Service and Veteran's issues. 

Wetherington Country Club

7337 Country Club Lane, West Chester, OH 45069

7:30am-8:30am on Friday, February 7th

 

COFFEE CHAT with Jennifer at Coffee Beans and Brew 0900 February 14th 2020

https://www.facebook.com/events/1420900318083982

FUNDRAISER 2-4pm January 26th 2020 at Holiday Inn Express Liberty Way

***Please RSVP

https://www.facebook.com/events/524269701508834/

 

Candidate Forum - West Chester Tea Party 

March 3rd 2020

Life Church West Chester

Address:
8480 Cincinnati Columbus Rd (US 42)
West Chester Township, Butler County, Ohio 45069

6:30 Social Hour

7:00-8:30 Candidates in contested in the Ohio House and Ohio Senate races will discuss their views and answer questions 

 

Previous | Sat Oct 31 2020 - Mon Nov 30 2020 | Next
Monday, November 2, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Tuesday, November 3, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Wednesday, November 4, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Thursday, November 5, 2020 4:00 PM to Monday, May 31, 2021 4:00 PM

Continued Door Knocking to get to know District 52 contact me if you would like me to stop by

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Friday, November 6, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Monday, November 9, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Tuesday, November 10, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Wednesday, November 11, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Thursday, November 12, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Friday, November 13, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Monday, November 16, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Tuesday, November 17, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Wednesday, November 18, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Thursday, November 19, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Friday, November 20, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Monday, November 23, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Tuesday, November 24, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Wednesday, November 25, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Thursday, November 26, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Friday, November 27, 2020 4:00 PM

Door to Door

Fill out the Volunteer form to come and join us!  


Republicans for Jennifer Gross
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu